diff --git a/docs/docs/help/Settings/manage-users.md b/docs/docs/help/Settings/manage-users.md index 157866691..914c4416f 100644 --- a/docs/docs/help/Settings/manage-users.md +++ b/docs/docs/help/Settings/manage-users.md @@ -62,6 +62,19 @@ To add a new user: - Use the toggle in the **Active** column to enable or disable a user’s account. - **Deactivated users** will not be able to log in to OpenSign until reactivated. +--- +## 🔁 Delete Users + +- OpenSign allows **admins** to delete users when needed. +- Once a user is deleted, their account and all associated data are **permanently removed**. OpenSign does **not** keep deleted user records and restoration is **not possible**. +- To delete a user: + 1. Click the **Delete** button next to the user you want to remove. + 2. A confirmation popup will appear. + 3. Enter the user’s email in the input box and click **Delete**. +- After deletion, the user (and all related data) will be permanently erased. + +> ⚡ **Note:** Once a user is deleted, your **available user count will automatically increase**. + --- ## 🔐 Permissions by Role