How to disable adding the OpenSign™ documentId to signed documents
Whenever a document is signed by all parties, OpenSign™ adds a DocumentId at the top left corner of the digitally signed document. Using this id you can verifiy the authenticity of the document at a later date, hence we strongly recommend that you keep this id. In case you want to disable adding this to your signed documents, turn the 'Disable DocumentId' switch on.
Note that this feature will be available only to enterprise plan customers.