{ "string": { "Billing": "Billing", "Subscriptions": "Subscriptions", "AllPlans": "All plans", "ActivePlan": "Active plan", "ResourceUsage": "Resource usage", "DriveSize": "Files size", "DriveCount": "Files count", "OfficeSessionsDuration": "Meetings time", "OfficeSessionsBandwidth": "Meetings bandwidth", "OfficeEgressDuration": "Recording time", "AI": "AI", "TranscriptionTime": "Transcription time", "TotalTokens": "Total tokens", "Tier": "Tier", "StorageLimit": "{limit} {unit} storage", "TrafficLimit": "{limit} {unit} video/audio traffic", "Common": "Common", "CommonDescription": "For individuals and teams getting started with Huly.", "Rare": "Rare", "RareDescription": "For individual creatives, freelancers, and micro-agencies.", "Epic": "Epic", "EpicDescription": "For professional creative companies and small businesses.", "Legendary": "Legendary", "LegendaryDescription": "Best for large multiple teams that need maximum capabilities.", "UnlimitedUsers": "Unlimited users", "UnlimitedObjects": "Unlimited Huly objects", "ChangePlan": "Change plan", "Subscribe": "Subscribe", "Monthly": "Monthly", "Active": "Active", "NoActivePlan": "No active plan", "SelectPlanToBegin": "Select a plan below to get started", "SubscriptionEnds": "Until {date}", "SubscriptionRenews": "Next renewal: {date}", "SubscriptionValidUntil": "Valid until {date}", "ProcessingPayment": "Processing payment...", "Downgrade": "Downgrade", "CancelSubscription": "Cancel Subscription", "ConfirmUpgrade": "Upgrade subscription?", "ConfirmDowngrade": "Downgrade subscription?", "ConfirmCancel": "Cancel subscription?", "UpgradeDescription": "You will be charged up to ${amount} immediately. The exact amount depends on your current billing period.", "DowngradeDescription": "You will receive a credit of up to ${amount} for the remaining subscription time. The downgrade takes effect immediately.", "CancelDescription": "Your subscription will remain active until the end of the billing period.", "UncancelSubscription": "Reactivate Subscription", "ConfirmUncancel": "Reactivate subscription?", "UncancelDescription": "Your subscription will be reactivated and continue from the end of the current billing period.", "PriceDifference": "Price difference: {amount}", "DialogCancel": "Cancel", "DialogConfirm": "Confirm", "StorageUsage": "Storage", "TrafficUsage": "Video/Audio traffic", "Usage": "Usage", "Of": "of", "UpgradePlan": "Upgrade Plan", "LimitReached": "Workspace limit reached, some functionality may be disabled. Upgrade to restore full access.", "LimitsExceededShort": "Limits exceeded", "LimitExceededWarningTitle": "Limits exceeded — restrictions from {date}", "LimitExceededWarningHint": "Your workspace is over the plan limits. Some features will be restricted starting {date} unless you upgrade.", "LimitExceededRestrictedTitle": "Some features are restricted", "LimitExceededRestrictedHint": "Your workspace exceeds the plan limits. Upgrade your plan to restore full access.", "UploadRestrictedToast": "File upload is unavailable: workspace plan limit reached. Upgrade your plan to keep uploading new files.", "UpgradePlanCta": "Upgrade plan", "RestrictedPlans": "Only the workspace owner or billing manager can change the subscription plan", "SubscriptionOperationFailed": "Subscription operation failed", "SubscriptionErrorMessage": "Something went wrong. Please try again or contact support.", "StorageUsageTab": "Storage usage", "LargestFiles": "Largest files", "LargestFilesDescription": "Files using the most space in this workspace. Delete files you no longer need to free up storage.", "StorageOverLimit": "Your workspace is over the plan storage limit. Delete files below or upgrade your plan to restore full access.", "StorageUsageIncludesSystem": "Total includes system files like avatars and previews that aren't shown below.", "FileName": "Name", "FileType": "Type", "FileLocation": "Location", "FileSize": "Size", "FileModified": "Modified", "FileOwner": "Owner", "FileTypeAttachment": "Attachment", "FileTypeDrive": "Drive file", "DeleteSelected": "Delete selected", "ClearSelection": "Clear", "SelectionSummary": "{count} files · {size} selected", "ConfirmDeleteFiles": "Delete {count} files permanently?", "DeleteFilesDescription": "This will free up {size} and detach the files from any place they're attached. This cannot be undone.", "DeletingFiles": "Deleting {done} of {total} files…", "FilesDeleted": "{count} files deleted, {freed} freed", "FilesDeleteFailed": "Failed to delete {count} files", "LoadMore": "Load more", "NoFilesYet": "No files in this workspace yet.", "UnknownLocation": "Standalone file", "StorageAccessDenied": "Only workspace owners and maintainers can manage storage.", "Refresh": "Refresh" } }