{ "string": { "Billing": "Billing", "Subscriptions": "Subscriptions", "AllPlans": "All plans", "ActivePlan": "Active plan", "ResourceUsage": "Resource usage", "DriveSize": "Files size", "DriveCount": "Files count", "OfficeSessionsDuration": "Meetings time", "OfficeSessionsBandwidth": "Meetings bandwidth", "OfficeEgressDuration": "Recording time", "AI": "AI", "TranscriptionTime": "Transcription time", "TotalTokens": "Total tokens", "Tier": "Tier", "StorageLimit": "{limit} {unit} storage", "TrafficLimit": "{limit} {unit} video/audio traffic", "Common": "Common", "CommonDescription": "For individuals and teams getting started with Huly.", "Rare": "Rare", "RareDescription": "For individual creatives, freelancers, and micro-agencies.", "Epic": "Epic", "EpicDescription": "For professional creative companies and small businesses.", "Legendary": "Legendary", "LegendaryDescription": "Best for large multiple teams that need maximum capabilities.", "UnlimitedUsers": "Unlimited users", "UnlimitedObjects": "Unlimited Huly objects", "ChangePlan": "Change plan", "Subscribe": "Subscribe", "Monthly": "Monthly", "Active": "Active", "NoActivePlan": "No active plan", "SelectPlanToBegin": "Select a plan below to get started", "SubscriptionEnds": "Until {date}", "SubscriptionRenews": "Next renewal: {date}", "SubscriptionValidUntil": "Valid until {date}", "ProcessingPayment": "Processing payment...", "Downgrade": "Downgrade", "CancelSubscription": "Cancel Subscription", "ConfirmUpgrade": "Upgrade subscription?", "ConfirmDowngrade": "Downgrade subscription?", "ConfirmCancel": "Cancel subscription?", "UpgradeDescription": "You will be charged up to ${amount} immediately. The exact amount depends on your current billing period.", "DowngradeDescription": "You will receive a credit of up to ${amount} for the remaining subscription time. The downgrade takes effect immediately.", "CancelDescription": "Your subscription will remain active until the end of the billing period.", "UncancelSubscription": "Reactivate Subscription", "ConfirmUncancel": "Reactivate subscription?", "UncancelDescription": "Your subscription will be reactivated and continue from the end of the current billing period.", "PriceDifference": "Price difference: {amount}", "DialogCancel": "Cancel", "DialogConfirm": "Confirm", "StorageUsage": "Storage", "TrafficUsage": "Video/Audio traffic", "Usage": "Usage", "Of": "of", "UpgradePlan": "Upgrade Plan", "LimitReached": "Workspace limit reached, some functionality may be disabled. Upgrade to restore full access.", "RestrictedPlans": "Only the workspace owner or billing manager can change the subscription plan" } }