We write a documentation explaining how to enable the safe guard
collaboration feature to prevent a user not connected to the websocket
to erase the data coming from users connected to the websocket.
The settings COLLABORATION_WS_NOT_CONNECTED_READY_ONLY contains a typo.
We don't want to see READY_ONLY but READ_ONLY. This commit fix the typo
and change everywhere in the codebase the settings name.
The S3 usage made by docs can be complex. We want to write a
documentation to explain the auth_request nginx module usage and list
known issues with the configuration.