When an access is updated or deleted, or a link_configuration is
changed, the collaration_service is used to reset the connection in the
collaboration server. As accesses and link_configuration are inherited
in a Docs tree, if the user is connected to a child, the connection is
not reset. This commit fix this issue by calling the reset on every
children in the tree.