ddcd650258 · Elaborate configuration preparation and completion log output · Updated 2026-07-19 19:21:13 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?