Update manage-users.md

added the content for delete users functionality on the teams user page.
This commit is contained in:
pravin
2025-09-19 16:32:22 +05:30
committed by GitHub
parent 34b0a1ca02
commit e45314c1df
+13
View File
@@ -62,6 +62,19 @@ To add a new user:
- Use the toggle in the **Active** column to enable or disable a users account.
- **Deactivated users** will not be able to log in to OpenSign until reactivated.
---
## 🔁 Delete Users
- OpenSign allows **admins** to delete users when needed.
- Once a user is deleted, their account and all associated data are **permanently removed**. OpenSign does **not** keep deleted user records and restoration is **not possible**.
- To delete a user:
1. Click the **Delete** button next to the user you want to remove.
2. A confirmation popup will appear.
3. Enter the users email in the input box and click **Delete**.
- After deletion, the user (and all related data) will be permanently erased.
> ⚡ **Note:** Once a user is deleted, your **available user count will automatically increase**.
---
## 🔐 Permissions by Role